Skip to content

This is NOT me!

August 29, 2007

Today, I had a really scary experience. Quite by accident, I stumbled across the spookiest myspace-site I have ever seen. It might not look that scary to you, but it is quite unnerving to me. The owner of the space is a Norwegian named Magnus, and he likes Neil Young, Motorpsycho, Mogwai and a lot of other cool music. The only problem is this: while we seem to have almost eerily much in common, this guy is NOT me. The myspace-account is NOT mine. The only way I would ever set up a myspace-account is if someone forced me to choose between that and Facebook. So, beware, friends and readers, this blog is the only real sungame, handmade by yours truly. Beware of imitations!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

